Wattcellar

Power station specs, side by side

The numbers that decide runtime and what a station can start, straight from each maker's U.S. store. Sort any column.

Specs and prices readOct 18, 2026

Stations9

DownloadCSV

Specification table

Maker-published specs and U.S. store prices, Oct 18, 2026
StationCapacity, WhAC output, WSurge, WSolar input, WChemistryCycle lifeStore price$ per kWh
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus2866001,200220LiFePO43,000 to 80%$299$1,045
EcoFlow DELTA 3 PlusSolar 1,000 W is two 500 W inputs.1,0241,8003,6001,000LFP4,000 to 80%$719list $799$702
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2$549.99 is the page's offer price with a $150 code shown through Jan 1, 2027; list $699.99. Chemistry not stated on the spec list. Surge given as peak.1,0242,0003,000600not stated4,000 to 80%$549.99list $699.99$537
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2Price shown for Black; Dune White listed at $519.1,0701,5003,000400LiFePO44,000 to 70%+$499list $559$466
BLUETTI AC1801,1521,8002,700500LiFePO43,500+ to 80%$499$433
Jackery Explorer 2000 v22,0422,2004,400400LiFePO44,000 to 70%+$899list $999$440
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2Surge and cycle life were not listed on the US product page.2,073.62,600not listed1,000LiFePO4not listed$899$434
Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus120/240 V output.3,8406,0009,0003,200LFP3,000+$2,599.99list $2,999.99$677
EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3120/240 V output; expandable to 48 kWh with extra batteries.4,0964,0008,0002,600LFP4,000 to 80%$2,799list $3,299$683

Price is what the maker's U.S. store showed on Oct 18, 2026, often a sale; "list" is the struck-through regular price when one was shown. $ per kWh is store price divided by capacity, our arithmetic. "Not listed" means the U.S. product page didn't state it on that date. Cycle life is the maker's claim, to the capacity share it names. Prices change often; check the store before you buy.

Reading the columns

Capacity is the battery's rated energy. You get less as AC power: Jackery's own runtime formula multiplies capacity by 0.85. AC output must cover everything running at once. Surge is the brief extra the inverter can give while a motor starts. Solar input is the most panel power the station will accept, whatever panels you connect. Chemistry: LiFePO4 and LFP are two names for lithium iron phosphate.

Use the runtime calculator or the sizing tool to put these numbers to work.